Owner/Founder Of Trust
Owner/Founder Of Trust President :S. Kamalpreet Singh
M.Sc Physics Hons. B.Ed


Mission Deep Educational Trust is humanitarian non profitable organization which intends to take some measures to humanize the basic system of livings.

The Foundation of the trust was laid by S. Kamalpreet Singh in the year 2010 with the governing body of 8 members. S. Kamalpreet Singh (President) himself being a teacher, believed that education is indispensable  tool for the upliftment of the weaker sections of the society without any cast and religion.

So Journey started of Mission Deep with the Slogan :-

Mission Deep : Mission to enlighten the dark corners of the world where light could not reach itself.

Soon this journey that begun with single steep turned to Caravan  in which numerous hands joined and Now at present Mission Deep Educational Trust is providing education and other facilities to 450 students. 300 of them getting free residential & food facilities and remaining getting free education and skill based training in Mission Deep .

Our Pillars

Jasmeet Singh
S.Jasmeet Singh  – Vice President
Raminder Singh
S.Raminder Singh – Finance Secretary
Gurseemapreet K
Gurseemapreet Kaur – Coordinator
S.Amanpreet Singh Coordinator
S.Amanpreet Singh









S. Gurpreet Singh Coordinator
S. Gurpreet Singh
Mrs. Navpreet Kaur
Mrs. Navpreet Kaur Coordinator
Gurveen Kaur Coordinator
Mrs. Gurveen Kaur Coordinator
Mrs. Gaity Bhatia
Mrs. Gaity Bhatia










  1. Jagpreet Singh
  2. Harbir Singh Kang
  3. Satnam Singh
  4. Gurpreet Singh
  5. Preeti Kaur
  6. Simarpreet Kaur
  7. Amrita Kaur
  8. Arvinder Singh
  9. Tanbir Singh
  10. Arvinder Singh
  11. Bhavninder Singh
  12. Navalpreet Singh